客户案例
Contable.app 如何通过切换到共享收件箱将客户保留率提高 30%

与路易斯·克鲁兹一起, CEO 在 Contable.app

40
%

更快的首次响应时间

30
%

更高的客户保留率

30
%

更满意的客户

%

%

网站
位置
智利
工业
会计学
使用案例
对话支持
事务通知
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
减少与业务关联的电话号码数量
缩短响应时间
深入了解客户对话,提供高效支持
轻松监控会计师的对话和绩效
解决 方案
通过 WhatsApp 创建了单点联系
连接的 WhatsApp API 和 Telegram 到中央收件箱以获得可见性
自动执行重复性任务,确保更快的响应
使用仪表板启用会计监控
了解 Contable.app 如何通过采用共享的全渠道收件箱将客户保留率提高 30%。了解此策略如何改善您的客户体验。

Contable.app 是一家智利簿记公司,负责处理微型企业的会计业务。通过其应用程序,客户可以管理他们的发票付款以及进行会计核算。但这还不是全部——Contable.app 的会计师还通过 WhatsApp 和 Telegram.

问题

一开始,Contable.app 会计师使用他们的个人 WhatsApp 应用程序与客户沟通,这意味着有几个与业务相关的电话号码。

会计师不得不在WhatsApp和他们用来参考和与客户分享信息的其他平台之间来回切换。这导致响应时间变慢,或者更糟的是,忘记了对话。

由于这些聊天是在会计师的个人手机上进行的,经理们对这些问题一无所知,直到他们收到客户的投诉,他们希望得到更快的回应,或者因未按时申报税款而被罚款。

Contable.app 需要重新获得对客户沟通的控制权。它正在寻找一种方法,将其沟通渠道整合到一个单一的平台中,并获得对客户对话的可见性。最重要的是,它需要授予其会计师对共享收件箱的 多用户访问 权限,以便通过单点联系提供支持。

这 respond.io 溶液

Contable.app 考虑了一些业务消息传递解决方案,但并非所有解决方案都提供 与WhatsApp集成 API。 最终,他们选择了 respond.io 由于它的WhatsApp API 通过Canny实现集成能力、物有所值的主张和对客户反馈的开放态度。

WhatsApp的 API 和 Telegram 机器人已连接到中央收件箱

首先,Contable.app 申请了WhatsApp API account 和 将其连接到 respond.io.过去,每个会计师都使用自己的电话号码与客户聊天,而现在所有会计师都使用一个 WhatsApp Business 帐号。合并所有号码后,Contable.app 可以通过 WhatsApp 获得单一联系点。

Contable.app 还使用 Telegram 作为其次要渠道,因为该应用程序在智利具有一定程度的受欢迎程度。因此,它升级了其 Telegram 帐户到 Telegram 机器人 并将其连接到 respond.io 发送和接收消息。

有时,Contable.app 客户会同时从 WhatsApp 和 Telegram.为了确保他们始终将消息与正确的客户相关联,并为每个客户创建一个对话线程,会计师可以将两个渠道上的 相同联系人合并 到一个统一的配置文件中。

通过工作流实现会计分配自动化

Contable.app 用于手动将入站对话分配给其会计师。为了减少首次响应时间并提高客户满意度,它设置了一个 respond.io 自动将对话分配给会计师的工作流

如果联系人是现有客户,他将立即被分配到他各自的会计师 respond.io.另一方面,没有会计的联系人会自动分配给主管。

使用前须知 respond.io,会计师必须从一个平台跳到另一个平台,并手动访问或输入数据。现在,他们使用 HTTP 请求 从会计软件中检索数据,以便在与平台交互时查看联系人的状态。

经理们获得了对话可见性和绩效洞察

在 Contable.app,通过 WhatsApp 和 Telegram 必须确保他们正确地表达自己。未能清楚地传达概念可能会导致客户错过重要的截止日期或提交错误的信息。

从 respond.io 仪表板,Contable.app 经理能够观察对话并在需要时向会计师提供反馈。

以前,会计师意外放弃谈话的情况并不少见。幸运的是,这已成为过去,因为所有客户对话都流入同一个收件箱,经理们现在能够识别出那些迫切需要响应和跟进被遗忘的对话的人。

“我认为 respond.io 作为一家年轻、活泼、充满活力的公司,不断创新和改进其产品。我合作的平台并不多,每隔几个月就会给我更新一次新功能!另外,我一直很喜欢通过 Canny 为产品方向做出贡献的可能性。事实上,我已经要求了许多功能,但最终都栩栩如生。 CEO 在 Contable.app。

结果

将所有消息传递渠道集中在一个平台上,使 Contable.app 经理能够对与客户的对话进行急需的控制,因为客户历史记录现在清晰且易于访问。

Contable.app 还使用工作流将重复的公司任务系统化。通过将其会计软件与 respond.io,它确保了 40% 的响应时间,因为会计师不再需要处理多个软件。

更重要的是,客户注意到他们的会计师提供的服务质量有所提高。现在,查询会得到及时答复,并且不会长时间无人看管。这导致客户满意度提高了 30%,保留率提高了 30%。

相关故事

招聘
对话支持
Pinnacle Contact Center 每天招聘 112 名候选人,这要归功于聊天路由和分配自动化
招聘
对话支持
Apna 成功的背后:30 分钟分辨率时间揭晓

Customer Stories
How Contable.app Achieved 30% Higher Customer Retention by Switching to a Shared Inbox

With Luis Cruz, CEO at Contable.app

40
%

Faster first response times

30
%

Higher customer retention

30
%

More satisfied customers

%

%

Website
Location
Chile
Industry
Accounting
Use Cases
Conversational Support
Transactional Notifications
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Reduce the number of phone numbers associated with the business
Reduce response times
Acquire insights into customer conversations for efficient support
Monitor accountant conversations and performance with ease
Solutions
Created a single point of contact over WhatsApp
Connected WhatsApp API and Telegram to a central inbox for visibility
Automated repetitive tasks to secure faster responses
Enabled accountant monitoring with the Dashboard
Discover how Contable.app boosted customer retention by 30% by adopting a shared omnichannel inbox. Learn how this strategy can improve your customer experience.

Contable.app is a Chilean bookkeeping company that handles accounting for micro-businesses. From its app, clients can manage their invoice payments as well as do their accounting. But that’s not all — Contable.app’s accountants also advise clients on financial and pension-related matters via WhatsApp and Telegram.

The Problem

In the beginning, the Contable.app accountants used their personal WhatsApp app to communicate with customers, which meant there were several phone numbers associated with the business.

Accountants had to go back and forth between WhatsApp and other platforms they use to reference and share information with customers. This led to slow response times or worse, forgotten conversations.

As these chats took place on accountants’ personal phones, managers had no insights into these issues until they received complaints from customers who expected quicker responses or who were fined for not declaring their taxes on time.

Contable.app needed to regain control over its customer communication. It was looking for a way to consolidate its communication channels in a single platform and get visibility into client conversations. Most importantly, it needed to grant its accountants multiuser access to a shared inbox to provide support through a single point of contact.

The respond.io Solution

Contable.app considered a few business messaging solutions, but not all provided integrations with WhatsApp API. Eventually, they chose respond.io due to its WhatsApp API integration capabilities, value-for-money proposition and openness to customer feedback through Canny.

WhatsApp API and Telegram Bot were Connected to a Central Inbox

For a start, Contable.app applied for a WhatsApp API account and connected it to respond.io. While in the past each accountant used their own phone number to chat with clients, now all accountants operate under a single WhatsApp Business Account number. Consolidating all numbers gave Contable.app a single point of contact over WhatsApp.

Contable.app also uses Telegram as its secondary channel as the app has a certain degree of popularity in Chile. Therefore, it upgraded its Telegram account to a Telegram Bot and connected it to respond.io to send and receive messages.

Occasionally, a customer messages Contable.app from both WhatsApp and Telegram. To ensure they always associate messages with the right client and create a single conversation thread per client, accountants can merge the same contact on both channels into a unified profile.

Accountant Assignment was Automated with Workflows

Contable.app used to manually assign inbound conversations to its accountants. To reduce first response times and increase customer satisfaction, it set up a respond.io Workflow that automatically assigns conversations to accountants.

If the Contact is an existing client, he is immediately assigned to his respective accountant in respond.io. On the other hand, Contacts who don’t have an accountant are automatically assigned to a supervisor.

Before using respond.io, accountants had to jump from one platform to another and manually access or input data. Now, they use HTTP requests to retrieve data from their accounting software to see the status of the Contact when they interact with the platform.

Managers Gained Conversation Visibility and Performance Insights

At Contable.app, accountants who advise and educate customers via WhatsApp and Telegram must ensure they are expressing themselves correctly. Failing to communicate concepts clearly could cause customers to miss important deadlines or submit the wrong information.

From the respond.io Dashboard, Contable.app managers are able to observe conversations and give feedback to accountants when needed.

Formerly, it was not uncommon for accountants to accidentally abandon conversations. Luckily, that’s now a thing of the past, as all customer conversations flow into the same inbox and managers are now able to identify the ones that urgently require a response and follow-up on forgotten conversations.

“I regard respond.io as a young, lively and dynamic company, always innovating and improving its product. Not many platforms I work with update me every few months with new features! Plus, I’ve always loved the possibility to contribute to the product’s direction through Canny. In fact, I’ve requested many features that ended up coming to life.” – Luis Cruz, CEO at Contable.app.

The Results

Centralizing all messaging channels on one platform has given Contable.app managers much-needed control over conversations with customers, as client history is now clear and easily accessible.

Contable.app also used Workflows to systematize repetitive company tasks. By integrating its accounting software with respond.io, it secured 40% faster response times, as accountants didn’t need to juggle multiple software anymore.

What’s more, customers noticed an improvement in service quality provided by their accountants. Inquiries are now answered in a timely manner, and no conversation is left unattended for extended periods of time. This led to a 30% customer satisfaction increase and a 30% higher retention rate.

Related Stories

eCommerce & Retail
Conversational Sales
Promotional Messaging
How Lamarsa Coffee Used Chat Commerce to Boost Sales Across 6 Countries by 50%
Education
Conversational Sales
Conversational Support
80% Decrease in First Response Time: How respond.io Transformed E4CC's Customer Support

Ready to get started? ✨

  • Unlock the power of respond.io to grow sales and delight customers.
  • 7-day free trial
  • No credit card required
  • Cancel anytime
Sign Up Free
  • Experience a personalized demo with us
  • Discover why 10,000+ businesses choose us
Book a Demo