客户案例
如何 Sleek 与 WhatsApp 相比,获得了 3 倍以上的合格潜在客户

跟 Adrien Barthel,联合创始人兼首席增长官 Sleek

3.5
x

更多销售咨询

3
x

更多合格的潜在客户

68
%

NPS 分数

%

%

网站
位置
新加坡
工业
会计学
使用案例
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
将座席迁移到具有更好 UI UX 的通信平台
将客户沟通从网络聊天切换到 WhatsApp
从销售咨询中获得更高质量的潜在客户
解决 方案
已入职 Sleek的代理商遍布所有四个国家 respond.io
连接的 WhatsApp API 每个市场到其私人工作区
捕获真实和高质量的销售线索
一个 respond.io 成功案例: Sleek 通过将销售查询切换到 WhatsApp 并利用 respond.io的自动化和分析堆栈

Sleek 是一个 一体化的数字平台 ,为初创企业和中小型企业 (SME) 提供公司注册、治理、会计和税务合规管理等行政服务。

其创始人于 2017 年在新加坡创立了这家公司,作为纸质流程缓慢步伐的解毒剂。它使企业能够以数字和远程方式签署法律文件、成立公司并向公司秘书 24/7 全天候提交请求等。 Sleek 已扩展到香港、澳大利亚和英国。

问题

与潜在客户沟通, Sleek 通过服务提供商在其网站上合并网络聊天。然而,座席发现聊天界面令人困惑,这减慢了他们的响应时间。

网络聊天产生的高质量潜在客户也太少。潜在客户经常伪造他们的联系方式,代理商浪费了太多时间试图跟进他们。

由于大多数竞争对手都在WhatsApp上与潜在客户交谈, Sleek 热衷于尝试将销售对话转移到 WhatsApp 而不是使用网络聊天。它需要一个界面更加用户友好的消息传递平台。它还希望有一个更好的审查流程来验证联系信息并产生更多合格的潜在客户。

这 respond.io 溶液

在寻找合适的商业消息传递平台时, Sleek的管理层遇到了 respond.io的案例研究。他们报名参加了 respond.io 免费试用帐户,在平台上测试了其用例,并订阅了所有四个市场的服务。

为每个市场设置了私人工作空间

为了保持运营自主权和隐私, Sleek 为每个市场分配一个独立的 工作区 或子帐户 respond.io 平台。每个国家/地区的销售和业务开发团队都可以访问各自的工作区及其消息收件箱。

管理层和代理商都发现 respond.io 的用户界面直观且易于浏览。他们认为用户体验明显优于他们以前的解决方案提供商。此外 respond.io 具有聊天自动化和 可自定义收件箱等高级功能。

WhatsApp的 API 已连接到推动销售聊天并捕获潜在客户

Sleek 聘请 WhatsApp合作伙伴 建立专用 WhatsApp的 API 每个国家/地区的帐户, 并将它们连接到 各自的工作区。然后,它在其网站上添加了 WhatsApp 聊天链接二维码 以推动查询。点击或扫描这些的潜在客户会进入 WhatsApp 聊天 Sleek的代理人。

这确保了自动和高质量的引线捕获。潜在客户在网络聊天中填写联系表格时倾向于使用虚假的电子邮件地址。但是,WhatsApp 使企业能够捕获联系人的 WhatsApp 个人资料名称和真实电话号码。

此外,网络聊天要求座席和潜在客户同时在线进行交流。如果座席清除其 cookie,他们也会丢失聊天记录。

WhatsApp 允许用户在方便时做出回应,因此可以随着时间的推移进行咨询,这对于像 Sleek.持续的聊天记录 respond.io 确保座席在必要时可以参考以前的交互以获取上下文。

聊天路由、常见问题解答和离开消息是自动化的

在新加坡、英国和澳大利亚, Sleek的默认语言为英语。 Sleek 然而,香港使用该地区使用最广泛的两种商务语言进行交流:英语和繁体中文。

Respond.io的工作 流聊天自动化 使管理变得更加容易。对于香港市场,工作流程会根据他们选择的语言将点击WhatsApp聊天链接的潜在客户 路由 到英语或中文团队。然后,它将 聊天循环分配给 代理,以便均匀分配潜在客户。

在所有市场中,大多数销售查询都包含常见问题。 Sleek的代理使用 预制回复 来提供快速和标准化的回复。

当潜在客户在下班后发送消息时,另一个工作流会发送外出回复,因此他们永远不会悬而未决。相反,他们会收到一条 WhatsApp 模板消息 ,其中包含指向会议安排程序的链接,以预约咨询。

监控和分析对话和座席性能

Respond.io 维护客户在整个生命周期中的交互的永久记录。这些定性数据有助于 Sleek 跟踪其销售工作的成功,并随着时间的推移改善其客户服务。

此外,实时监控座席负载、首次响应时间和解决时间等性能指标。报告模块还衡量长期趋势,例如高峰聊天时间,以便管理人员可以就资源分配做出明智的决策。

“我们的游乐场主要在亚太地区,并且 respond.io 一直是我们在这里发展客户群和关系的宝贵合作伙伴。WhatsApp 是这些精通技术的市场的理想渠道,它改变了我们与客户互动的方式。我们期待通过以下方式加强我们在行业中的立足点 respond.io." — Adrien Barthel,联合创始人兼首席增长官 Sleek

结果

事实证明,将销售对话转向即时通讯在新加坡和香港取得了巨大的成功,WhatsApp在新加坡和香港非常受欢迎。 Sleek 注意到客户倾向于长期通过WhatsApp保持关系,甚至通过渠道共享收据和文件以进行簿记。

该公司报告称,WhatsApp 上的销售查询是过去通过网络聊天的 3.5 倍。潜在客户不太可能放弃,因为他们可以立即与座席聊天,而不是先填写联系表格,从而消除了开始聊天的摩擦。 Sleek 现在,当它获取真实的联系信息时,记录的合格潜在客户增加了 3 倍。

凭借直观的用户界面和自动聊天路由和分配,座席能够在收到消息后 2 到 3 分钟内回复联系人。其销售团队的快速、高质量的响应赢得了胜利 Sleek 令人印象深刻的净推荐值 (NPS) 为 68%。

也就是说,澳大利亚和英国的客户对WhatsApp的热情并不高。 Sleek 正在重新审视其战略,并正在考虑增加 Facebook Messenger 自 respond.io 作为两个市场的替代品。

相关故事

后勤
对话式销售
对话支持
如何 800 Storage 与 WhatsApp 相比,转化次数增加了 30%
电子商务与零售
对话支持
如何 Yoho 集中的 6 个支持渠道,将聊天响应时间缩短 84%

How Sleek Gained 3x More Qualified Leads over WhatsApp

With Adrien Barthel, Co-founder and Chief Growth Officer of Sleek

3.5
x

More sales inquiries

3
x

More qualified leads

68
%

NPS score

%

%

Website
Location
Singapore
Industry
Accounting
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Migrate agents to a communication platform with better UI UX
Switch customer communication from web chat to WhatsApp
Obtain a higher quality of leads from sales inquiries
Solutions
Onboarded Sleek’s agents in all four countries to respond.io
Connected WhatsApp API for each market to its private Workspace
Capture genuine and high-quality sales leads
A respond.io success story: Sleek tripled its qualified leads in Singapore and Hong Kong by switching sales inquiries to WhatsApp and leveraging respond.io's automation and analytics stack

Sleek is an all-in-one digital platform that provides startups and small and medium enterprises (SMEs) with administrative services like company registration, governance, accounting and tax compliance management.

Its founders launched the company in Singapore in 2017 as an antidote to the slow pace of paper-based processes. It enables businesses to digitally and remotely sign legal documents, incorporate companies and file requests to a company secretary 24/7, among others. Sleek has expanded to Hong Kong, Australia and the United Kingdom.

The Problem

To communicate with prospective clients, Sleek incorporated web chat on its website via a service provider. However, agents found the chat interface confusing, which slowed down their response times.

Web chat also produced too few high-quality leads. Prospects often faked their contact details and agents wasted too much time trying to follow up with them.

As most of its competitors were talking to prospects on WhatsApp, Sleek was keen to try moving sales conversations to WhatsApp instead of using web chat. It needed a messaging platform with a more user-friendly interface. It also wanted a better vetting process to verify contact information and generate more qualified leads.

The respond.io Solution

While searching for a suitable business messaging platform, Sleek’s management came across respond.io’s case studies. They signed up for a respond.io free trial account, tested its use cases on the platform and subscribed to the service for all four markets.

Private Workspaces were Set Up for Each Market

To maintain operational autonomy and privacy, Sleek assigned each market an independent Workspace or sub-account within the respond.io platform. The sales and business development teams for each country could access their respective Workspace and its messaging inbox.

Management and agents alike find respond.io ’s user interface intuitive and easy to navigate. They rate the user experience as significantly better than that of their previous solutions provider. Additionally, respond.io has advanced functionality like chat automation and customizable inboxes.

WhatsApp API was Connected to Drive Sales Chats and Capture Leads

Sleek engaged a WhatsApp partner to set up dedicated WhatsApp API accounts for each country and connected them to their respective Workspaces. It then added WhatsApp chat links and QR codes to its website to drive inquiries. Prospects who click or scan these enter a WhatsApp chat with Sleek’s agents.

This ensures automatic and high-quality lead capturing. Prospects tend to use fake email addresses when filling out contact forms on web chat. However, WhatsApp enables businesses to capture contacts’ WhatsApp profile names and authentic phone numbers.

Furthermore, web chat requires agents and prospects to be online simultaneously to communicate. Agents also lose chat records if they clear their cookies.

WhatsApp allows users to respond when convenient so consultations can take place over time, which is crucial for a complex business like Sleek. A persistent chat history on respond.io ensures agents can refer to previous interactions for context if necessary.

Chat Routing, FAQs and Away Messages were Automated

In Singapore, UK and Australia, Sleek’s default language is English. Sleek Hong Kong, however, communicates in two of the region’s most widely spoken business languages: English and traditional Chinese.

Respond.io’s Workflows chat automation makes managing this easier. For the Hong Kong market, a Workflow routes prospects who click on the WhatsApp chat link to the English or Chinese-speaking teams according to the language they selected for browsing the website. It then assigns chats round-robin to an agent for even lead distribution.

Across all markets, most sales inquiries comprise frequently asked questions. Sleek’s agents use canned responses to provide quick and standardized replies to these.

Another Workflow sends an out-of-office reply when prospects message after business hours so they are never left hanging. Instead, they receive a WhatsApp template message with a link to a meeting scheduler to book a consultation.

Conversations and Agent Performance are Monitored and Analyzed

Respond.io maintains a permanent record of customer interactions across their lifecycle. This qualitative data helps Sleek track the success of its sales efforts and improve its customer service over time.

Additionally, performance metrics such as agent load, first response time and resolution times are monitored in real time. The Reports Module also measures long-term trends such as peak chat hours so managers can make informed decisions about resource allocations.

“Our playground is mainly in the APAC region and respond.io has been an invaluable partner in growing our customer base and relationships here. WhatsApp is an ideal channel for these tech-savvy markets and it has transformed the way we interact with customers. We look forward to strengthening our foothold in the industry with respond.io.” — Adrien Barthel, Co-founder and Chief Growth Officer of Sleek

The Results

Switching its sales conversations over to instant messaging proved to be a tremendous success in Singapore and Hong Kong, where WhatsApp is immensely popular. Sleek noticed that clients tend to maintain relationships over WhatsApp in the long term, even sharing receipts and files for bookkeeping purposes over the channel.

The company reports 3.5x more sales inquiries over WhatsApp than it used to have over web chat. Prospects are less likely to drop off as they can instantly chat with agents instead of filling out a contact form first, removing friction from starting a chat. Sleek records 3x more qualified leads now as it acquires authentic contact information.

With an intuitive UI and automated chat routing and assignment, agents are able to respond to contacts within 2 to 3 minutes of a message. Quick, high-quality responses from its sales teams have earned Sleek an impressive net promoter score (NPS) of 68%.

That said, clients’ enthusiasm for WhatsApp in Australia and the UK is not as high. Sleek is reexamining its strategy and is contemplating adding Facebook Messenger to respond.io as an alternative for both markets.

Related Stories

IT & SaaS
Conversational Support
How Jagoan Hosting Increased Productivity by 52% while Providing Exceptional Support
Accounting
Conversational Sales
How Sleek Gained 3x More Qualified Leads over WhatsApp

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial