客户案例
Srikandi 如何简化 47 家分支机构的沟通并加速收入增长

与 Srikandi 的 IT 总监 C. Lesmana 一起

23
%

增加收入

20,100

广播消息

125
%

对话增加

%

%

网站
位置
印度尼西亚
工业
汽车
使用案例
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
在集中收件箱中与多个团队一起使用 WhatsApp
发送广播以推广产品和服务
自动将对话分配给座席
允许经理监督和监控座席的绩效
解决 方案
WhatsApp的 Cloud API 和 Facebook Messenger 连接到中央收件箱
WhatsApp 广播被用来推广产品和服务
对话是自动路由和分配的
经理能够实时监控座席
了解 Srikandi 如何使用 47 个分支机构的通信方式实现转型 respond.io,从而简化了对话,提高了参与度,并显着增加了收入。

Srikandi 是三菱汽车在印度尼西亚的授权经销商,在全国拥有 47 家分支机构。它提供广泛的三菱汽车销售和全面的汽车服务,包括汽车维修、车身维修、汽车租赁和量身定制的融资选择。

问题

Srikandi 的 47 家分支机构中的每一个都有自己的销售和支持部门。它面临的一个主要挑战是代理商使用他们的个人电话号码通过WhatsApp与客户沟通。这种分散的沟通导致座席之间的工作量不均衡,不同地点的客户体验不一致,管理人员难以监控对话。

这 respond.io 溶液

Srikandi 正在寻找一种有效的解决方案来集中其客户沟通。它希望客户直接与企业联系,而不是单个座席和座席从单一平台响应客户对话。

它还需要一个平台,可以自动将对话分配给座席,以实现平均的工作量分配,并为管理人员提供监督工具,使他们能够一目了然地监控和评估座席的绩效。

此外,Srikandi 还寻求发送广播的能力,旨在有效地向更广泛的受众推广其产品和服务。

为了满足这些要求,Srikandi 评估了四家解决方案提供商。它最终选择了 respond.io,其令人印象深刻的客户群和强大的 移动应用程序 反映了代理在手机上使用 WhatsApp 的熟悉度和便利性。

WhatsApp的 Cloud API 和 Facebook Messenger 已连接到全渠道平台

Srikandi 希望将一个官方 WhatsApp 号码与其业务相关联,因此它为所有 47 家分支机构采用了一个 WhatsApp 电话号码。这导致公司建立联系 WhatsApp的 Cloud API 自 respond.io.

此外,要利用 Facebook 上的点击聊天广告, respond.io 建议集成 Facebook Messenger 因此,所有客户沟通渠道都统一在一个中心位置。

利用广播来推广产品和服务

现在,Srikandi 拥有了所需的 全渠道解决方案 ,但又面临着另一个问题。由于客户习惯于通过他们的个人号码联系代理商,他们很少通过其新的 WhatsApp 业务电话号码联系该企业。

为了提高品牌知名度和参与度,Srikandi 开始利用 WhatsApp 广播 和 respond.io的 分割 能力。通过根据 联系人的兴趣发送量身定制的消息,该公司有效地通过其官方 WhatsApp 号码吸引其现有潜在客户和客户。

对话已路由并自动分配

由于所有入站对话都指向一个地方,Srikandi 需要一种有效的方式来自动将潜在客户和客户分配给座席。使用 respond.io 工作流 自动化构建器, 它会自动将 潜在客户和客户路由到他们喜欢的分支机构,并将 他们分配给 销售或支持代理。

此外,Srikandi 希望每个潜在客户在整个销售过程中都由同一个座席管理,以便座席可以提供个性化的关注并建立关系和信任。它通过以下方式实现了这一点 respond.io的专用代理分配功能。这也为VIP客户实施,以确保他们从最好的代理商那里获得一流的客户服务。

经理能够实时监控座席

Respond.io的报告 模块 为经理提供了对座席活动的可见性。经理能够监控所有正在进行的对话,确保座席遵守公司的沟通标准和准则。这种监督允许在需要时 及时进行干预 ,确保所有分支机构之间一致和高质量的客户互动。

Respond.io 彻底改变了我们的客户沟通格局。现在,通过一个单一平台,我们监控和管理 WhatsApp 对话,以促进 47 个分支机构的销售和支持,用集中、高效的监督取代分散的移动记录。— C. Lesmana,Srikandi 的 IT 总监

结果

在五个月内,斯里坎迪采用了 respond.io 展示了显着的改进。它播放了 20,100 条促销信息,导致客户对话量增加了 125%。这种激增表明,其广播策略成功地鼓励客户通过其官方WhatsApp号码而不是代理商的个人号码与该公司联系。

Respond.io的自动化功能有效地管理了对话的增加,因为其中 88% 的对话被自动路由到正确的分支并分配给正确的座席。这大大降低了忽略对话的风险,有助于提供更令人满意的客户体验。

最重要的是,大量的对话 带来了更多的转化机会,使收入增长了 23%。这凸显了 Srikandi 新的沟通和参与策略的有效性,利用 respond.io 促进业务增长。

相关故事

教育
对话式销售
突破性数学如何将响应时间减半,将销售额提高 35%
医疗
如何 TRS.使用的墨水 Viber 覆盖西巴尔干地区的 132K 公民 Covid-19 响应

准备好开始了吗?✨

  • 释放力量 respond.io 以增加销售额并取悦客户。
  • 7 天免费试用
  • 无需信用卡
  • 随时取消
免费注册
  • 与我们一起体验个性化演示
  • 了解为什么 10,000+ 企业选择我们
预约演示

Customer Stories
How Srikandi Streamlined Communication for 47 Branches and Accelerated Revenue Growth

With C. Lesmana, IT Director of Srikandi

23
%

Increase in revenue

20,100

Broadcast messages

125
%

Increase in conversations

%

%

Website
Location
Indonesia
Industry
Automotive
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Use WhatsApp with multiple teams in a centralized inbox
Send broadcasts to promote products and services
Automatically assign conversations to agents
Allow managers to supervise and monitor agents' performance
Solutions
WhatsApp Cloud API and Facebook Messenger were connected to a central inbox
WhatsApp broadcasts were leveraged to promote products and services
Conversations were routed and assigned automatically
Managers were able to monitor agents in real time
Discover how Srikandi transformed communication across 47 branches using respond.io, leading to streamlined conversations, heightened engagement and a remarkable surge in revenue.

Srikandi is an authorized Mitsubishi Motors dealer in Indonesia, boasting a strong presence with 47 branches nationwide. It offers a wide range of Mitsubishi cars for sale and comprehensive automotive services, including car servicing, body repairs, car rentals and tailored financing options.

The Problem

Each of Srikandi’s 47 branches has its own sales and support department. A major challenge it faced was that agents used their personal phone numbers to communicate with customers via WhatsApp. This decentralized communication led to uneven workload among agents, inconsistent customer experiences across locations and difficulties for managers to monitor conversations.

The respond.io Solution

Srikandi was searching for an effective solution to centralize its customer communication. It wanted customers to contact the business directly rather than individual agents and agents to respond to customer conversations from a single platform.

It also needed a platform that could automatically assign conversations to agents for equal workload distribution, as well as provide managers with tools for supervisory oversight, enabling them to monitor and evaluate agents' performance at a glance.

Additionally, Srikandi sought capabilities to send broadcasts, aiming to promote its products and services to a broader audience effectively.

To address these requirements, Srikandi evaluated four solution providers. It ultimately chose respond.io, drawn by its impressive client base and robust mobile app that mirrored the familiarity and convenience agents experienced using WhatsApp on their phones.

WhatsApp Cloud API and Facebook Messenger were connected to an Omnichannel Platform

Srikandi wanted a single official WhatsApp number to be associated with its business, so it adopted one WhatsApp phone number for all 47 branches. This led the company to connect WhatsApp Cloud API to respond.io.

Furthermore, to leverage click-to-chat ads on Facebook, respond.io recommended integrating Facebook Messenger too so all customer communication channels were unified in a central location.

Broadcasts were Leveraged to Promote Products and Services

Now that it had the omnichannel solution it needed, Srikandi faced another problem. Since customers were used to contacting agents on their personal numbers, they rarely contacted the business via its new WhatsApp business phone number.

In a strategic move to drive brand awareness and boost engagement, Srikandi began leveraging the power of WhatsApp broadcasts and respond.io's segmentation capabilities. By sending tailored messages based on Contacts’ interests, the company effectively engages its existing leads and customers on its official WhatsApp number.

Conversations were Routed and Assigned Automatically

With all inbound conversations directed to a single place, Srikandi needed an efficient way to assign leads and customers to agents automatically. Using the respond.io Workflows automation builder, it automatically routes leads and customers to their preferred branch and assigns them to a sales or support agent.

Additionally, Srikandi wanted each lead to be managed by the same agent throughout their sales journey so agents could provide personalized attention and build relationships and trust. It achieved this through respond.io’s dedicated agent assignment feature. This was also implemented for VIP customers to ensure they receive top-notch customer service from its best agents.

Managers were Able to Monitor Agents in Real Time

Respond.io’s Reports Module offers managers visibility into agent activities. Managers were able to monitor all ongoing conversations, ensuring agents followed the company's communication standards and guidelines. This oversight allowed for timely interventions when needed, assuring consistent and high-quality customer interactions across all branches.

Respond.io has revolutionized our customer communication landscape. Now, with a single platform, we monitor and manage WhatsApp conversations for sales and support across 47 branches, replacing the scattered mobile records with centralized, efficient oversight. — C. Lesmana, Srikandi’s IT Director

The Results

Within five months, Srikandi's adoption of respond.io showcased significant improvements. It broadcasted 20,100 promotional messages, leading to a 125% rise in customer conversations. This surge indicates that its broadcast strategy successfully encouraged customers to contact the company via its official WhatsApp number instead of agents’ personal numbers.

Respond.io’s automation capabilities efficiently managed the increase in conversations as 88% of them were automatically routed to the right branch and assigned to the right agent. This significantly reduced the risk of overlooking conversations, contributing to a more satisfying customer experience.

Best of all, the high number of conversations led to more conversion opportunities, contributing to a 23% increase in revenue. This underscores the effectiveness of Srikandi's new communication and engagement strategies, leveraging respond.io for business growth.

Related Stories

Fitness
Conversational Sales
Conversational Support
How Sport Center Los Naranjos Gained 20% More Conversions from Sales Inquiries
Accounting
Conversational Sales
How Sleek Gained 3x More Qualified Leads over WhatsApp

Ready to get started? ✨

  • Unlock the power of respond.io to grow sales and delight customers.
  • 7-days free trial
  • No credit card required
  • Cancel anytime
Sign Up Free
  • Experience a personalized demo with us
  • Discover why 10,000+ businesses choose us
Book a Demo