客户案例
Jagoan Hosting 通过实施强大的工作流程,将 CSAT 分数提高到 93%

跟 Andy Novianto, PT Beon Intermedia 运营经理

20
%

缩短等待时间

52
%

更高的生产率

93
%

CSAT分数

%

%

网站
位置
印度尼西亚
工业
IT & SaaS
使用案例
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
查找 WhatsApp API 具有卓越支持的提供商和消息传递平台
将来自多个渠道的消息整合到一个位置
解决 方案
切换的WhatsApp API 提供更好的消息传递体验
连接的 WhatsApp API 和其他渠道到中央收件箱
为会员和非会员创建单独的频道
自动执行日常任务,例如聊天路由和客户验证
一个 respond.io 成功案例: Jagoan Hosting 将座席工作效率提高了 52%,同时通过 WhatsApp 和网络聊天提供卓越的客户服务。

印度尼西亚网络托管服务提供商 Jagoan Hosting由 IT 公司 PT Beon Intermedia 拥有,提供域名注册、网站创建以及云和网络托管服务。它迎合了东南亚各地的中小企业 (SME)。

问题

大多数 Jagoan Hosting的销售和客户服务查询来自网络聊天和WhatsApp,WhatsApp是该地区 最受欢迎的消息传递渠道 。但是,其解决方案提供商提供了WhatsApp API 通过第三方访问。因此,它无法对频道上遇到的问题进行故障排除或提供支持。

Jagoan Hosting 需要一个可靠的WhatsApp API 提供商和可以通过 WhatsApp 发送和接收消息的消息传递平台。理想情况下,该平台将支持多个渠道,以便将所有客户对话整合到一个地方。

这 respond.io 溶液

在调查了几个WhatsApp之后 API 供应商 Jagoan Hosting 找到了一个有前途的全渠道平台,具有强大的自动化功能。它注册了 respond.io 帐户并执行了以下解决方案。

消息传递渠道和相关团队是集中的

Jagoan Hosting 在 Telegram, Facebook MessengerInstagram,在其中发布品牌更新和相关内容。其 Telegram 频道充当社区 论坛 ,供成员分享相关兴趣并相互交流。

上 respond.io的忠告, Jagoan Hosting 开关 WhatsApp的 API 提供商将获得所需的支持。然后,它将其社交媒体和即时消息帐户连接到 respond.io 将所有客户邮件定向到中央收件箱。

最后,它将其社交媒体、客户支持和客户关系团队加入 respond.io.这些团队现在通过一个平台处理所有渠道的客户互动。

网络聊天是为销售和一般查询而建立的

当潜在客户浏览时 Jagoan Hosting的网站 为了查看是否满足他们的需求,该品牌使用网络聊天来解决他们可能遇到的问题。它选择在 respond.io 而不是单独的提供商,因此这些查询也会流入共享收件箱。

该品牌创建了一个网络聊天小部件respond.io 并将其添加到其所有登录页面。客户只需单击小部件即可与“销售闺蜜”或客户支持代理交谈。

指定专属频道为会员支持

Jagoan Hosting 自动注册在会员俱乐部中注册其服务的客户。他们享有独家特权,包括访问私人支持渠道,以获得客户关系团队的 24/7 全天候协助。

会员可以登录网站访问私人网络聊天或向该品牌的 WhatsApp 支持角色“Jovita”发送消息,以获得即时支持。在会员喜欢的渠道上为会员提供 24/7 全天候帮助,确保他们感到特别并得到很好的照顾。

实施自动化以细分、验证和路由客户

为了减轻座席执行重复性任务的负担, Jagoan Hosting 自动化某些流程 respond.io. 自动化工作流 根据联系人在客户旅程中的阶段对联系人进行分类。然后,它会相应地将 聊天路由 到正确的团队, 并将其分配给 开放对话最少的座席,以便快速响应。

工作流还会在授予会员访问仅限会员的 WhatsApp 频道的权限之前验证他们的身份。虽然网站登录确保只有会员才能使用独家网络聊天,但 WhatsApp 需要一种特殊的验证方法。

现在,当联系人尝试在 WhatsApp 上与 Jovita 聊天时, HTTP 请求 会自动验证他们的电话号码 Jagoan Hosting的内部数据库来确认其成员身份。已验证的成员将分配给代理,而非成员则收到“拒绝访问”消息。

跟踪并导出性能指标以供分析

这 respond.io 报告模块 实时监控座席的工作负载和性能指标,例如首次响应和解决时间。它还跟踪长期对话趋势,例如一天或一周内最繁忙的支持时间。

然而 Jagoan Hosting 希望使用其现有的绩效测量系统。它创建了一个工作流,可自动导出性能数据 respond.io 到其商业智能工具进行分析。

该品牌还使用工作流发送 客户满意度 (CSAT) 调查 ,并将结果导出到 Google Sheets 用于制表。这为客户体验提供了宝贵的见解,并确定了需要改进的领域,以提高客户忠诚度和拥护度。

“灵活性 respond.io的解决方案使我们能够根据我们的特定需求定制平台的使用。我真的很喜欢请求和投票所需功能的能力。它表明 respond.io 希望了解用户在现实世界中的需求,并根据真实的反馈规划前进的道路。我已经向朋友和同行推荐了这个平台,这确实是很高的评价。 Andy Novianto, PT Beon Intermedia 运营经理

结果

由于它订阅了 respond.io 并切换了WhatsApp API 供应商 Jagoan Hosting 在WhatsApp和其他渠道上遇到的技术问题很少。它将此归功于消息传递平台的稳定性及其获得的支持 respond.io的客户成功团队。

因此,座席的工作效率提高了 52%,并且可以处理比以前更多的对话。这使该品牌能够专注于扩大其客户群并为会员提供卓越的服务。

利用自动化并根据可用数据和见解做出战略决策,可以带来一些改进,例如将服务等待时间减少 20%。代理商的及时关注和有效的解决方案显然让客户满意。 Jagoan Hosting 现在平均 CSAT 分数达到令人印象深刻的 93%。

相关故事

IT & SaaS
对话支持
Jagoan Hosting 通过实施强大的工作流程,将 CSAT 分数提高到 93%
医疗
Homage 如何通过以下方式将护理就诊成功率提高 9% Respond.io 自动化

How Jagoan Hosting Increased Productivity by 52% while Providing Exceptional Support

With Andy Novianto, Operational Manager at PT Beon Intermedia

20
%

Reduced wait time

52
%

Higher productivity

93
%

CSAT score

%

%

Website
Location
Indonesia
Industry
IT & SaaS
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Find a WhatsApp API provider and messaging platform with superior support
Consolidate messages from multiple channels in one place
Solutions
Switched WhatsApp API providers for a better messaging experience
Connected WhatsApp API and other channels to a central inbox
Created separate channels for members and non-members
Automated routine tasks such as chat routing and customer verification
A respond.io success story: Jagoan Hosting improved agent productivity by 52% while delivering exceptional customer service over WhatsApp and web chat.

Indonesian web hosting provider Jagoan Hosting, owned by IT company PT Beon Intermedia, provides domain registration, website creation, and cloud and web hosting services. It caters to small and medium enterprises (SMEs) around Southeast Asia.

The Problem

Most of Jagoan Hosting’s sales and customer service inquiries come in over web chat and WhatsApp, the most popular messaging channel in the region. However, its solutions provider supplied WhatsApp API access via a third party. It therefore couldn’t troubleshoot or provide support for issues encountered on the channel.

Jagoan Hosting needed a reliable WhatsApp API provider and a messaging platform that could send and receive messages over WhatsApp. Ideally, the platform would support multiple channels so it could consolidate all its customer conversations in one place.

The respond.io Solution

After surveying several WhatsApp API providers, Jagoan Hosting found a promising omnichannel platform with powerful automation. It registered for a respond.io account and executed the following solutions.

Messaging Channels and Relevant Teams were Centralized

Jagoan Hosting has a strong presence on Telegram, Facebook Messenger and Instagram, where it posts brand updates and relevant content. Its Telegram channel acts as a community forum for members to share related interests and interact with each other.

On respond.io’s advice, Jagoan Hosting switched WhatsApp API providers to receive the support it needs. Then, it connected its social media and instant messaging accounts to respond.io to direct all customer messages into a central inbox.

Finally, it onboarded its social media, customer support and customer relationship teams onto respond.io. The teams now handle customer interactions across all channels from a single platform.

Web Chat was Established for Sales and General Inquiries

As prospective customers browse through Jagoan Hosting’s website to see if it meets their needs, the brand uses web chat to address inquiries they might have. It chose to host its web chat on respond.io instead of a separate provider so these inquiries would also flow into the shared inbox.

The brand created a web chat widget on respond.io and added it to all its landing pages. Customers just click on the widget to talk to a “sales bestie”, or a customer support agent.

Exclusive Channels were Designated for Member Support

Jagoan Hosting automatically enrolls customers who sign up for its services in a members’ club. They enjoy exclusive privileges, including access to private support channels for 24/7 assistance from the customer relationship team.

Members can log in to the website to access a private web chat or message “Jovita”, the brand’s WhatsApp support persona, for instant support. Offering members 24/7 help on their preferred channels ensures they feel special and well looked after.

Automation was Implemented to Segment, Verify and Route Customers

To relieve agents from performing repetitive tasks, Jagoan Hosting automated certain processes on respond.io. Automated Workflows categorize contacts according to their stage in the customer journey. It then routes chats accordingly to the right team and assigns them to agents with the fewest open conversations for quick responses.

A Workflow also verifies members’ identities before granting them access to the members-only WhatsApp channel. While the website login ensures only members can use the exclusive web chat, WhatsApp required a special verification method.

Now, when a contact tries to chat with Jovita on WhatsApp, an HTTP request automatically validates their phone number in Jagoan Hosting’s internal database to confirm their membership status. Verified members are assigned to an agent while non-members receive an “access denied” message.

Performance Metrics are Tracked and Exported for Analysis

The respond.io Reports Module monitors agents’ workload and performance metrics such as first response and resolution times in real time. It also tracks long-term conversation trends such as the busiest times for support in a day or week.

However, Jagoan Hosting wanted to use its existing performance measuring system. It created a Workflow that automatically exports performance data on respond.io to its business intelligence tool for analysis.

The brand also uses Workflows to send customer satisfaction (CSAT) surveys and exports the results to Google Sheets for tabulation. This offers valuable insights into the customer experience and pinpoints areas of improvement to increase customer loyalty and advocacy.

“The flexibility of respond.io’s solutions allow us to customize the platform’s use for our specific needs. I really like the ability to request and upvote desired features. It shows that respond.io wants to understand users’ real-world needs and charts its path forward according to genuine feedback. I’ve recommended the platform to friends and peers, which is high praise indeed.” — Andy Novianto, Operational Manager at PT Beon Intermedia

The Results

Since it subscribed to respond.io and switched WhatsApp API providers, Jagoan Hosting has encountered few technical issues on WhatsApp and other channels. It credits this to the stability of the messaging platform and the support it receives from respond.io’s Customer Success team.

As a result, agents are 52% more productive and can handle a higher volume of conversations than before. This allows the brand to focus on growing its customer base and providing exceptional service to members.

Leveraging automation and making strategic decisions based on available data and insights has led to improvements such as a 20% reduction in wait time for service. Prompt attention from agents and efficient resolutions are clearly pleasing customers. Jagoan Hosting now averages an impressive 93% in CSAT scores.

Related Stories

Food & Beverage
Conversational Sales
Conversational Support
Promotional Messaging
How Colour My Plate Revamped Customer Conversations for 45% More Conversions
Education
Conversational support
How CUHK Handles 98% of MBA Inquiries with Natural Language Processing

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial