قصص العملاء
بأتمتة 40 ٪ من المهام، Moj for Creators يخفض وقت حل مشكلات العملاء بنسبة 94٪

مع Romel Raj Krishna، مدير مشرف في Moj for Creators

20,000
+

رسالة يتم بثها يوميًا

94
%

خفض في أوقات حل مشكلات العملاء

40
%

مهام مؤتمتة

%

%

الموقع الإلكتروني
الموقع
الهند
الصناعة
تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبرامج كخدمة
حالات الاستخدام
القنوات وعمليات الدمج
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
الأهداف
تأسيس منصة اتصالات قابلة للتطوير
تمكين كل من المحادثات وعمليات البث المباشرة بين فردين فقط
تنفيذ أكبر عدد ممكن من العمليات آليًا
الإشراف على الوكلاء عن بعد
الحلول
إعداد قنوات اتصال مع صناع الفيديو عبر 15 لغة
تمكين التجزئة الدقيقة للرسائل بين فردين فقط والرسائل الجماعية
تنفيذ العمليات آليًا عبر رحلة الجمهور
تحسين الجودة بتمكين الإشراف على الوكيل عن بعد
من قصص نجاح respond.io: يتصل Moj for Creators بأكثر من 200000 من صناع الفيديو في الهند باستخدام رقم WhatsApp واحد وأتمتة قوية للدردشة

Moj for Creators برنامج تدريبي من خدمة مشاركة الفيديو الهندية Moj. يزود صناع الفيديو المختارين بالأدوات والمهارات اللازمة ليصبحوا مؤثري Moj من خلال الدورات الفنية والإبداعية والتدريب والإرشاد. تدير العلامة التجارية أيضًا ورش عمل لصناعة الفيديو الرائج ودورات متقدمة لصناع الفيديو المحترفين.

المشكلة

باعتبارها علامة تجارية سريعة النمو، احتاج Moj for Creators إلى تمكين التواصل المستقر مع صناع الفيديو في أسرع وقت ممكن. وكان يتعين التوسع ودعم فِرق متعددة عبر المنصة المختارة لإدارة قنوات الاتصال المتعددة بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى جمهور ضخم متعدد اللغات منتشر في جميع أنحاء الهند.

بالإضافة إلى دعم المحادثات بين فردين فقط 1: 1 بعدة لغات محلية، أراد تقسيم مجموعات من الجماهير وإرسال عمليات بث مخصصة. كما احتاج أيضًا إلى الإشراف على وكلائه الخارجيين عن بعد. وعلى المدى الطويل، خططت العلامة التجارية لأتمتة معظم عملياتها في سبيل زيادة الكفاءة وقللت من الاعتماد على العوامل البشرية.

حلول منصة Respond.io

استطلع برنامج Moj for Creators آراء العديد من مزودي الحلول التجارية، واختار respond.io نظرًا لأن إعدادها كان بسيطًا نسبيًا ويمكن للوكلاء البدء بسرعة في التحدث إلى صناع الفيديو.

WhatsApp API كانت متصلة بصندوق وارد بريد مركزي

ولأنه تطبيق المراسلة الأكثر شعبية في الهند، كان WhatsApp الاختيار المنطقي لقناة الاتصال.

Moj for Creators ربط واتس اب API مع صندوق الوارد في respond.io بحيث يمكن لفرق متعددة من الوكلاء بدء المحادثات والرد عليها. يتضمن ذلك 15 فريقًا يدعمون 200000 منشئ محتوى عبر 15 لغة - كل ذلك من رقم WhatsApp واحد.

أتمتة المهام الروتينية لعمليات التشغيل

في حين أن ميزات مثل الردود الجاهزة تزيد من كفاءة المحادثة، كان من الصعب تعيين أعباء الوكلاء مع الحجم الهائل للمحادثات اليومية يدويًا. Moj for Creators استخدم منشئ أتمتة سير العمل من respond.io لأتمتة العديد من العمليات والمراحل في رحلة صناع الفيديو.

يتضمن ذلك عملية إعداد مؤتمتة بالكامل للربط بالمنصة، وتوجيه الدردشة حسب اللغة ومرحلة البرنامج، وجولة روبن في التعيين لوكيل متاح وتصعيد الدعم. ومن خلال طلبات HTTP، تكون العلامة التجارية قادرة على التكامل مع Google Sheets لتسجيل البيانات عند الضرورة.

تقسيم صناع الفيديو حسب الرسائل الترويجية والإشعارات

Moj for Creators يصنف صناع الفيديو حسب اللغة ونوع المحتوى والموقع الجغرافي والمرحلة في البرنامج، من بين أمور أخرى. يتيح ذلك تقسيم صناع الفيديو لعمليات البث للترويج للمناسبات مثل ورش العمل الخاصة بالنوع أو إرسال تحديثات مجمعة لدورات تدريبية معينة.

تواجه العلامة التجارية أيضًا بانتظام تحديات المحتوى الرائج وتستخدم المتغيرات وطلبات HTTP لأخبار الفائزين.

الإشراف على الوكلاء عن بعد وتعيين مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

بينما يستعين بموردين خارجيين لخدمات الدعم، Moj for Creators يحتاج إلى تحديد رؤيته حول محادثات الوكلاء مع صناع المحتوى ونتائجهم معهم. مكنت Respond.io المديرين من الإشراف على المحادثات الجارية، والتدخل لتوجيه الوكلاء إذا احتاجوا إلى المساعدة وتتبع المقاييس مثل أوقات الاستجابة الأولى وأوقات حل المشكلات من خلال مكون التحليلات.

تقوم العلامة التجارية الآن بتعيين مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (KPIs) لخفض أوقات حل المشكلات بشكل أكبر وتحسين جودة الدعم.

"Respond.io تحسن أداؤنا بسرعة وما زلنا لم ندرك بعد الإمكانات الكاملة للمنصة. بالسرعة التي نسير بها ، من المؤكد أن هذا سيحدث. كانت مهام سير العمل ثورة بالنسبة لنا. في النهاية ، نريد تقليل اعتمادنا على الوكلاء وأتمتة معظم الاتصالات ، ما لم تكن حساسة أو عاجلة. نحن نؤمن respond.io سيتيح لنا القيام بذلك بسرعة وعلى نطاق واسع." - Romel Raj Krishna، مدير مشارك ل Moj for Creators
يرسل Moj for Creators أكثر من 20000 بث يوميًا لاستهداف صناع الفيديو وابقائهم على اطلاع دائم، ويرسل أكثر من 20,000 بثًا عبر WhatsApp يوميًا. نجح البرنامج في أتمتة 40٪ من عملياته باستخدام مهام سير العمل لتنفيذ المهام بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك، فإنه يحافظ على وصول الوكيل البشري لإضفاء المزيد من الطابع الشخصي في حالات الدعم المعقدة. ونجح Moj for Creators في تعديل استراتيجياته بفضل استخدام أدوات respond.io، كما خفض من وقت حل مشكلات الدعم عبر المحادثات في الأشهر الأخيرة من 38 ساعة إلى أقل من 2 ساعة - وهو تحسن بنسبة 94٪ جدير بالإعجاب.

النتائج

ولأن Moj for Creators يتعاون مع المواهب الناشئة والناجحة على حد سواء، فإنه يجب أن يكون قادرًا على دعم دورة حياة صناعة الفيديو بأكملها وبناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع صناعه عبر المراسلة الفورية.

Moj for Creators يرسل أكثر من 20000 بث يوميًا لاستهداف صناع الفيديو وابقائهم على اطلاع دائم ببرنامجه ومناسباته. ونجح Moj for Creators في تعديل استراتيجياته بفضل استخدام أدوات respond.io، كما خفض من وقت حل مشكلات الدعم عبر المحادثات من 38 ساعة إلى أقل من 2 ساعة - وهو تحسن بنسبة 94٪ جدير بالإعجاب.

Respond.io تمكنه من تصميم تجربة صانع الفيديو الدقيقة التي يريدها من خلال مزيج قابل للتخصيص من الأتمتة والتحليلات والمدخلات البشرية. نجحت العلامة التجارية في أتمتة 40٪ من عملياتها باستخدام مهام سير العمل في سبيل تنفيذ المهام بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك، فإنه يحافظ على وصول الوكيل البشري لإضفاء المزيد من الطابع الشخصي في حالات الدعم المعقدة.

هل تريد حلول مماثلة لشركتك؟ تواصل معنا اليوم.

قصص ذات صلة

التوظيف
محادثات الدعم
Pinnacle Contact Center يوظف 112 مرشحًا يوميًا بفضل توجيه الدردشة وأتمتة المهام
التعليم
محادثات المبيعات
محادثات الدعم
بانخفاض قدره 80٪ في وقت الاستجابة الأولى: كيف نجح respond.io في تحسين دعم عملاء E4CC

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ ✨

  • أطلق العنان لإمكانيات respond.io لزيادة المبيعات وإسعاد العملاء.
  • نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 7 أيام
  • بطاقة الائتمان غير مطلوبة
  • يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت
التسجيل مجانًا
  • جرب عرضًا توضيحيًا مخصصًا معنا
  • اكتشف لماذا يقوم 10,000+ نشاط تجاري باختيارنا
حجز عرض تجريبي

How Moj for Creators Supports 200K Creators in 15 Languages

With Romel Raj Krishna, Associate Manager for Moj for Creators

20,000
+

Messages broadcasted daily

94
%

Faster resolution times

40
%

of tasks automated

%

%

Website
Location
India
Industry
IT & SaaS
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Establish a scalable communication platform
Enable both one-on-one conversations and broadcasts
Automate as many processes as possible
Supervise off-site agents remotely
Solutions
Set up communication channels with creators in 15 languages
Enabled precise segmentation for 1:1 and mass messaging
Implemented automation for processes across the audiences’ journey
Enabled remote agent supervision for quality improvement
A respond.io success story: Moj for Creators connects with over 200,000 video creators in India using a single WhatsApp number and robust chat automation

Moj for Creators is a training program by Indian video sharing service Moj. It equips selected video creators with the tools and skills to become Moj influencers through technical and creative courses, coaching and mentorship. The brand also runs trend workshops and advanced courses for established creators.

The Problem

As a fast-growing brand, Moj for Creators needed to enable reliable communication with creators as quickly as possible. Its chosen platform had to work at scale and support multiple teams as well as reach a massive, multilingual audience spread across India.

In addition to supporting 1:1 conversations in several local languages, it wanted to segment groups of audiences and send tailored broadcasts. It also needed to supervise its outsourced agents remotely. In the long term, the brand planned to automate most of its processes for greater efficiency and reduced dependency on human agents.

The respond.io Solution

Moj for Creators surveyed several solution providers in the market. It chose respond.io as its setup was relatively straightforward and agents could quickly start talking to creators.

WhatsApp API was Connected to a Central Inbox

As the most popular messaging app in India, WhatsApp was the natural choice for a communication channel.

Moj for Creators connected WhatsApp API with respond.io’s inbox so multiple teams of agents could initiate and reply to conversations. This includes 15 teams providing support to 200,000 creators in 15 languages — all from a single WhatsApp number.

Routine Tasks across Operations were Automated

While features like canned responses increase conversation efficiency, the sheer volume of daily conversations was hard to handle manually. Moj for Creators used respond.io’s Workflows automation builder to automate several processes and phases in the creators’ journey.

This includes an entirely automated onboarding process, chat routing by language and program stage, round-robin assignment to an available agent and support escalation. Through HTTP requests, the brand is able to integrate Google Sheets for data recording when necessary.

Creators were Segmented for Promotional Messaging and Notifications

Moj for Creators categorizes creators by language, content genre, location and stage in the program, among others. This allows it to segment creators for broadcasts to promote events such as genre-specific workshops or send bulk updates for certain courses.

The brand also regularly runs trend challenges and uses Variables and HTTP Requests to notify the winners.

Agents could be Supervised Remotely and Assigned KPIs

As it outsources its support, Moj for Creators needs visibility over agents’ conversations with creators and their outcomes. Respond.io enabled managers to supervise ongoing conversations, step in to guide agents if they need help and track metrics such as first response times and resolution times through the analytics component.

The brand now sets key performance indicators (KPIs) to reduce resolution times further and improve support quality.

“Respond.io quickly improved our performance and we still have yet to realize the full potential of the platform. At the speed we’re going, this is sure to happen. Workflows was a revolution for us. Ultimately, we want to reduce our dependency on agents and automate most communication, unless it’s sensitive or urgent. We believe respond.io will let us do this swiftly and at scale.” — Romel Raj Krishna, Associate Manager for Moj for Creators
Moj for Creators sends over 20,000 targeted broadcasts per day to keep creators updated about Moj for Creators sends over 20,000 WhatsApp broadcasts per day. It successfully automated 40% of its processes using Workflows for quicker task execution. However, it maintains human agent access for a more personal experience in complex support cases. By tweaking its strategies with respond.io’s tools, Moj for Creators has also reduced conversational support resolution time in recent months from 38 hours to under 2 hours — an impressive 94% improvement.

The Results

As Moj for Creators works with emerging and successful talents alike, it needs to be able to support the entire creator lifecycle and build long-term relationships with its creators over instant messaging.

Moj for Creators sends over 20,000 targeted broadcasts per day to keep creators updated about its program and events. By tweaking its strategies with respond.io’s tools, Moj for Creators has reduced support resolution time from 38 hours to under 2 hours — an impressive 94% improvement.

Respond.io empowers it to design the exact creator experience it wants with a customizable mix of automation, analytics and human input. The brand has successfully automated 40% of its processes using Workflows for quicker task execution. However, it maintains human agent access for a more personal experience in complex support cases.

Want to tailor a similar solution for your company? Reach out to us today.

Related Stories

eCommerce & Retail
Conversational Sales
Promotional Messaging
How Lamarsa Coffee Used Chat Commerce to Boost Sales across 6 Countries by 50%
Education
Conversational support
How CUHK Handles 98% of MBA Inquiries with Natural Language Processing

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial