客户案例
Ferreteria EPA C.A. 使用认证工作流程将销售额提高了 20%

跟 Oriana Sanchez, Ferretería EPA C.A. 系统经理

80
%

更多对话

20
%

客户增长

20
%

更多销售转化

%

%

网站
位置
委内瑞拉
工业
电子商务与零售
使用案例
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
将一个 WhatsApp 帐户与多个代理一起使用
通过 WhatsApp 和网站聊天改善客户体验
提高销售转化率
解决 方案
连接的 WhatsApp API 和网络聊天到中央收件箱
构建自动化功能,用于处理入站对话并收集客户反馈
通过WhatsApp广播产品目录
通过CSAT调查评估客户满意度
一个 respond.io 成功案例:Ferretería EPA C.A. 如何将其消息传递渠道连接到 respond.io,将客户增长和销售转化率提高 20%。

Ferretería EPA C.A. 是一家委内瑞拉五金零售连锁店,产品类别广泛,包括电气产品、管道和砖石。其目标是企业和个人消费者。它目前在委内瑞拉各地的不同城市拥有 16 家门店。

问题

过去,Ferretería EPA C.A. 通过网站聊天和 WhatsApp( 委内瑞拉最受欢迎的消息传递应用程序 之一)处理客户查询。每个座席都使用自己的 WhatsApp 号码,因此很难监控对话和团队合作。

首先,它需要 一个适用于多个用户的 WhatsApp 解决方案。这将有助于代理商识别客户,相互协作,提供更有效的客户服务,并有可能增加销售额。

这 Respond.io 溶液

在将其与其他解决方案进行比较后,Ferreteria EPA C.A. 决定选择 respond.io 有几个原因:易用性、有竞争力的价格、 全渠道收件箱自动化构建器。在 respond.io,实施了以下解决方案。

WhatsApp的 API 和网站聊天连接到全渠道收件箱

与网站聊天相比,WhatsApp 等消息传递应用程序 在客户沟通方面具有更多好处。然而,网站聊天是一种联系企业的通用方式,不需要客户安装任何应用程序。

由于在线商务的日益普及,Ferretería EPA C.A.通过网站聊天和WhatsApp满足其日益增长的在线客户的需求非常重要,使更多的代理能够处理对话。

这 respond.io 团队推荐 360dialog 作为 WhatsApp 合作伙伴,用于激活和管理 WhatsApp 商务 API 帐户。Ferreteria EPA C.A. 现在可以访问 WhatsApp的 API 为多个用户帐户 ,收取固定费用。

不久之后, 网站聊天 也被连接起来。通过连接 WhatsApp Business 将客户对话集中在一个平台上 API 和网站聊天 respond.io.现在,对话更容易监督,座席可以在困难的情况下进行协作。

实施聊天前调查以减少座席工作量

WhatsApp 对话允许企业自动捕获潜在客户,因为他们可以保存客户的电话号码。虽然网站聊天通常是匿名的,但您可以通过以下方式克服此限制 respond.io.

Ferretería EPA C.A. 添加了 respond.io 网站聊天小部件到其网站。为了优化解决时间,它决定包括一个 聊天前调查 ,在与座席开始对话之前收集关键客户数据。由于不需要那么多问题,因此可以节省代理商和客户的时间。

自动化是为处理入站对话而构建的

目前,Ferreteria EPA C.A. 拥有 11 名面向客户的代理商,通过以下方式为客户提供服务 respond.io.这些代理是多功能的,负责回答查询和登记购买。

Ferreteria EPA C.A.实施了 respond.io 入站对话的工作流自动化,以确定对话目的。客户将看到查询或购买选项的交互式菜单,并被引导至可用的代理。

目录通过WhatsApp集体分发

WhatsApp的 API 广播 为像Ferretería EPA这样的公司提供了一个很好的机会,该公司拥有广泛的产品目录。现在,它的目录不仅可以在其实体店中找到,还可以通过WhatsApp以PDF格式发送。

虽然 WhatsApp Business 应用程序 在群发消息传递方面非常有限,但 WhatsApp Business API 允许企业同时向数千名用户发送消息。再加上 respond.io的 定位 和细分能力,使其成为一种有效的再营销工具。

通过CSAT调查评估客户满意度

Ferretería EPA C.A. 平均每月通过 WhatsApp 和网络聊天发送 19,000 条消息(入站和出站)。这是大量的客户互动,也是衡量客户对其服务的满意度的绝佳机会。

用 respond.io 工作流程,Ferretería EPA C.A. 在客户与其代理商互动后向客户发送 CSAT 调查 。因此,Ferretería EPA C.A.能够确定其优势和需要改进的领域。

“我们一直在寻找一种易于配置的工具,可以整合我们不同的沟通渠道。 Respond.io 和 360dialog 提供了比其他解决方案更好的建议,具有快速简便的入职体验。此外,我们喜欢这种方式 respond.io 随着时间的流逝而发展。他们考虑了整个社区的建议并实施了它们,创造了一个真正优秀的工具。 Oriana Sanchez, Ferretería Epa C.A. 系统经理
“到目前为止,我们已经将七家公司与 respond.io 包括我们的。在我们的特殊情况下,我们使用 respond.io 对于我们的支持中心。我们认为 respond.io 作为易于集成的智能解决方案 API,它允许在单个平台下加入多个消息传递通道,并在不编程的情况下构建工作流。 Respond.io 推动我们客户的业务发展,为每一次客户与公司的互动增加价值。 Jose Cruz, Intelix Synergy C.A. 业务发展经理

结果

切换到 respond.io 为Ferretería EPA C.A.带来了积极的结果。首先,WhatsApp 多座席访问改变了游戏规则,因为现在所有座席都在同一个 WhatsApp 号码下工作,而不是每个座席使用一个电话号码。

但 respond.io 在其他方面使公司受益。聊天前调查、WhatsApp 广播和 CSAT 调查分别提高了联系人数据丰富、促销信息和客户满意度。

在其作为 respond.io 客户 Ferretería EPA C.A. 将其每月对话次数增加了 80%。由于使用工作流可以有效地处理对话,因此客户群和销售转化率都增长了 20%。

相关故事

教育
对话式销售
突破性数学如何将响应时间减半,将销售额提高 35%
电子商务与零售
对话式销售
促销信息
如何 Lamarsa Coffee 使用聊天商务将 6 个国家/地区的销售额提高了 50%

Customer Stories
Ferreteria EPA C.A. Increased Sales By 20% Using Qualification Workflows

With Oriana Sanchez, Systems Manager for Ferretería EPA C.A.

80
%

More conversations

20
%

Customer growth

20
%

More sales conversions

%

%

Website
Location
Venezuela
Industry
eCommerce & Retail
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Use one WhatsApp account with multiple agents
Improve customer experience over WhatsApp and website chat
Increase sales conversions
Solutions
Connected WhatsApp API and web chat to a central inbox
Built automation to handle inbound conversations and collect customer feedback
Broadcast product catalogs via WhatsApp
Assessed customer satisfaction with CSAT surveys
A respond.io success story: How Ferretería EPA C.A. connected its messaging channels to respond.io, increasing customer growth and sales conversions by 20%.

Ferretería EPA C.A. is a Venezuelan hardware retail chain with a wide range of product categories including electrical products, plumbing and masonry. Its targets are businesses and individual consumers. It currently has 16 stores in different cities around Venezuela.

The Problem

In the past, Ferretería EPA C.A. attended to customer inquiries via website chat and WhatsApp, one of the most popular messaging apps in Venezuela. Each agent used their own WhatsApp number, so it was difficult to monitor conversations and collaborate as a team.

Primarily, it needed a WhatsApp solution for multiple users. This would help the agents identify customers, collaborate with each other, provide more effective customer service and potentially increase sales.

The Respond.io Solution

After comparing it with other solutions, Ferreteria EPA C.A. decided to choose respond.io for several reasons: Ease of use, competitive pricing, its omnichannel inbox and automation builder. With the help of respond.io, the following solutions were implemented.

WhatsApp API and Website Chat were Connected to an Omnichannel Inbox

When compared to website chat, messaging apps like WhatsApp have more benefits for customer communication. Yet, website chat is a universal way of contacting a business that doesn’t require customers to install any app.

Due to the growing popularity of online commerce, it was important for Ferretería EPA C.A. to meet the needs of its increasing online customers through website chat and WhatsApp by enabling more agents to handle conversations.

The respond.io team recommended 360dialog as a WhatsApp partner for the activation and management of a WhatsApp Business API account. Ferreteria EPA C.A. has now access to a WhatsApp API account for multiple users for a flat fee.

Shortly after, website chat was connected too. Customer conversations are centralized on a single platform by connecting WhatsApp Business API and Website Chat to respond.io. Now conversations are easier to supervise and agents can collaborate in difficult cases.

Pre Chat Surveys were Implemented to Reduce Agent Workload

WhatsApp conversations allow businesses to capture leads automatically as they can save a customer’s phone number. Although website chat is often anonymous, you can overcome this limitation with respond.io.

Ferretería EPA C.A. added a respond.io website chat widget to its website. To optimize resolution times, it decided to include a pre-chat survey that collects key customer data before starting a conversation with an agent. Since there’s no need for so many questions, it saves time for both agents and customers.

Automation was built to Handle Inbound Conversations

Currently, Ferreteria EPA C.A. has 11 customer-facing agents attending to customers through respond.io. These agents are multi-functional and are responsible for answering inquiries as well as registering purchases.

Ferreteria EPA C.A. implemented a respond.io Workflow automation for inbound conversations to identify conversation purposes. Customers are presented with an interactive menu of inquiry or purchase options and are directed to an available agent.

Catalogs are Distributed en Masse via WhatsApp

WhatsApp API Broadcast presents a great opportunity for companies like Ferretería EPA, which has an extensive product catalog. Now, its catalog is not only found in its physical stores but is also sent as a PDF via WhatsApp.

While the WhatsApp Business App is very limiting when it comes to mass messaging, WhatsApp Business API allows business to message thousands of users at once. This, coupled with respond.io's targeting and segmentation capabilities, make it an effective remarketing tool.

Customer Satisfaction is Assessed with CSAT Surveys

Ferretería EPA C.A. has an average of 19,000 messages per month (inbound and outbound) over WhatsApp and web chat. That's a large number of customer interactions, and also a great opportunity to measure how satisfied customers are with its service.

Using respond.io Workflows, Ferretería EPA C.A. sends customers a CSAT survey after their interactions with its agents. Thanks to this, Ferretería EPA C.A. is able to identify its strengths and areas for improvement.

“We were looking for an easy-to-configure tool that could consolidate our different communications channels. Respond.io and 360dialog offered a better proposition than the other solutions, with quick and easy onboarding. In addition, we like the way respond.io has developed over time. They have taken into account proposals from the entire community and implemented them, creating a truly excellent tool.” - Oriana Sanchez, Systems Manager for Ferretería Epa C.A.
“Thus far we have connected seven companies to respond.io including ours. In our particular case, we use respond.io for our support center. We regard respond.io as a smart solution with an easy-to-integrate API, which allows joining multiple messaging channels under a single platform, and building Workflows without programming. Respond.io propels our clients’ businesses, adding value to every customer-company interaction.” – Jose Cruz, Business Development Manager for Intelix Synergy C.A.

The Results

Switching to respond.io brought Ferretería EPA C.A. positive results. For a start, WhatsApp multi-agent access was a game-changer, as now all agents work under the same WhatsApp number, instead of using one phone number per agent.

But respond.io benefited the company in other aspects. Contact data enrichment, promotional messages and customer satisfaction were improved with pre-chat surveys, WhatsApp broadcasts and CSAT surveys, respectively.

During its time as a respond.io client, Ferretería EPA C.A. increased its number of monthly conversations by 80%. Because conversations are handled efficiently with Workflows, customer base and sales conversions have both grown by 20%.

Related Stories

Accounting
Conversational Sales
How Sleek Gained 3x More Qualified Leads over WhatsApp
IT & SaaS
Conversational Support
Promotional Messaging
Cutting ShareChat's Resolution Time In Half: respond.io's Automation Does The Trick!