客户案例
背后的秘密 SharwaWhatsApp 的 40% 转化率

跟 Mohamed Hanafy,联合创始人兼首席产品官

50
%

回头客

40
%

来自重定向客户的转化

85
%

CSAT评级

%

%

网站
位置
埃及
工业
电子商务与零售
使用案例
渠道和集成
未找到任何项目。
目标
与客户、供应商和送货司机建立沟通
为客户提供全渠道支持
自动执行日常任务以提高效率
访问聊天分析以进行决策
解决 方案
为客户和运营人员创建专用工作区
连接的WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger 和 Instagram 到中央收件箱
自动聊天路由和分配,并为常见问题解答设置预设回复
跟踪短期和长期聊天趋势和性能指标
一个 respond.io 成功案例:埃及社交商务平台 Sharwa,成功地通过WhatsApp重新定位了其用户,平均转化率为40%。

Sharwa 是一个埃及社交商务平台,成立于 2022 年初,旨在应对该地区通货膨胀的影响。它允许开罗和附近城市的客户通过与朋友和家人一起批量订购,以批发价购买杂货等家庭必需品。

客户可以在 Sharwa的网站或通过 WhatsApp。 Sharwa 直接与当地供应商和制造商合作,以获得超值优惠,并与司机车队协调交付。它的目标是在不久的将来在全国范围内扩展其服务。

问题

作为一项新业务, Sharwa 必须与关键利益相关者建立沟通渠道:客户和运营人员,如供应商和送货司机。

它需要一个能够支持多渠道通信和聊天自动化的平台,以最大限度地发挥其小团队的能力。它还需要一个分析组件来监控座席和跟踪对话趋势。

解决方案

Sharwa 评估了四家业务消息传递解决方案提供商。它选择了 respond.io 因为它的自动化灵活性、多个用户的可扩展性、时尚直观的用户界面和体验。这些转化为以下解决方案。

所有团队都已加入 respond.io 简化沟通

第一 Sharwa 将其团队组织成 3 个工作区respond.io.用于客户支持、运营支持和技术团队的独立工作区为每个团队提供了实施自己战略的自主权。

一个专用的 WhatsApp 号码 连接到每个工作区 ,同时 Facebook MessengerInstagram 还连接到客户支持工作区。这会在各自的收件箱中跨渠道收集消息,因此不会遗漏任何消息。

实施聊天自动化以实现高效的客户处理

Sharwa 使用 respond.io的工作 流自动化构建器 ,可根据客户的查询性质对客户进行路由。其客户支持团队有三个核心职能:产品查询、投诉和通过 WhatsApp 为不太精通技术的客户下订单。

在聊天开始时,客户通过聊天菜单选择支持功能。工作流 在轮班 时将他们路由到相应的团队, 并将他们分配给可用的座席。座席使用 预设回复 来快速回答常见问题,以便他们可以处理更复杂的查询或 将其上报给合适的座席

Sharwa 还使用订单放置工作流,在客户下订单之前向客户发送包含特价商品的产品目录。最后,订单跟踪工作流获取客户的电话号码,以便座席可以使用它们来跟踪订单在其履行系统中的进度。

运营支持可以在最少的步骤中协调

虽然客户支持工作区处理查询,但运营支持工作区使座席能够通过专用的 WhatsApp 帐户为供应商和司机提供实时支持。

常见的供应商查询包括成为供应商的步骤和解决特定产品的问题。司机沟通包括协调下车和与客户联络。

供应商和司机只需要在对话开始时确定他们的角色。然后,它们会相应地路由到供应商支持或驱动程序支持团队。自动化确保他们以最少的步骤到达可用的座席,尤其是司机,他们往往很匆忙。

WhatsApp 推送通知用于重新定位或重新激活客户

由于 WhatsApp 在埃及 拥有很高的用户和参与率 , Sharwa 发送 WhatsApp 推送通知及其最新优惠,以重新定位最近的客户。

同时,非活动客户通过他们上次购买的日期来识别。他们通过频道收到“我们想念你”的消息,试图重新吸引他们。

最后,请求缺货商品的客户按 标签 进行细分,并在产品有货时发送补货警报。

可以跟踪和衡量对话趋势和座席绩效

作为一家初创公司, Sharwa 希望仔细跟踪其座席的绩效和客户行为,以便在资源分配和服务标准方面做出明智的决策。

策略包括将类别归因于客户查询跟踪对话和绩效指标respond.io的报告模块, 并导出对话数据 进行分析,以确定需要改进的领域。

“埃及超过60%的人口是WhatsApp用户。我们希望数字原住民和非原住民都可以访问。 Respond.io 使我们能够通过其解决方案的灵活性来满足两者的需求。它还帮助我们优化了我们只有 8 个用户的团队可以完成的工作,从增强我们的聊天响应树到使我们能够根据需要扩展更多用户、渠道和自动化。 Mohamed Hanafy,联合创始人兼首席产品官

结果

让所有团队加入 respond.io 为经理提供团队和个人座席绩效的概述,以相应地制定改进策略。因此,首次响应时间现在缩短了 60%,对话解决速度提高了 40%。

其改进策略和随后的客户处理培训的有效性在客户满意度得分中显而易见。改进的响应和解决时间以及更高质量的响应将 CSAT 分数从 70% 提高到 85%。

因此,其 50% 的客户群现在是固定客户群 Sharwa 客户。通过 WhatsApp 的重定向活动也成功确保了平均 40% 的转化。

与此同时, Sharwa 正在研究对话趋势,以确定如何更好地平衡座席的工作量并提高生产力。它还计划扩大其聊天自动化的范围,以便在WhatsApp上提供更无缝的客户体验。

将您的 CSAT 分数提高到 85%,并解锁前所未有的客户满意度,例如 Sharwa!
通过设计战略沟通方法 respond.io,他们不仅取得了令人印象深刻的客户满意度,而且还提高了转化率。准备好转变您的客户参与度了吗?注册或预订演示 respond.io 今天,开始您的旅程,实现出色的客户满意度和业务增长!
预约演示

相关故事

IT & SaaS
对话支持
Jagoan Hosting 通过实施强大的工作流程,将 CSAT 分数提高到 93%
电子商务与零售
对话式销售
对话支持
促销信息
Farmacia La Buena 如何将第一响应和解决时间缩短一半

How Sharwa Designed a Communication Strategy that Achieved 85% in CSAT Scores

With Mohamed Hanafy, co-founder and CPO

50
%

Repeat customers

40
%

Conversions from retargeted customers

85
%

CSAT ratings

%

%

Website
Location
Egypt
Industry
eCommerce & Retail
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
No items found.
Goals
Establish communication with customers, vendors and delivery drivers
Provide o mnichannel support for customers
Automate routine tasks for efficiency
Access chat analytics for decision-making
Solutions
Created dedicated Workspaces for customers and operational staff
Connected WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger and Instagram to a central inbox
Automated chat routing and assignment, and set up canned responses for FAQs
Track short and long-term chat trends and performance metrics
A respond.io success story: Egyptian social commerce platform Sharwa used chat automation and analytics to refine its communication strategies.

Sharwa is an Egyptian social commerce platform founded in early 2022 to combat the effects of inflation in the region. It allows customers in Cairo and nearby cities to purchase household essentials like groceries at wholesale prices by placing bulk orders as a group with their friends and families.

Customers can place their orders on Sharwa’s website or via WhatsApp. Sharwa works directly with local suppliers and manufacturers to obtain great deals and coordinates deliveries with a fleet of drivers. It aims to expand its service nationwide in the near future.

The Problem

As a new business, Sharwa had to establish communication channels with its key stakeholders: Customers and operational staff such as vendors and delivery drivers.

It needed a platform that could support multichannel communication with chat automation to maximize the capabilities of its small team. It also required an analytics component to monitor agents and track conversation trends.

The Solution

Sharwa evaluated four business messaging solution providers. It chose respond.io for its automation flexibility, scalability for multiple users, sleek and intuitive user interface and experience. These translated into the following solutions.

All Teams were Onboarded onto respond.io to Streamline Communication

First, Sharwa organized its teams into 3 Workspaces on respond.io. The separate Workspaces for customer support, operational support and a test space for its tech team gave each team the autonomy to implement its own strategies.

A dedicated WhatsApp number was connected to each Workspace while Facebook Messenger and Instagram were also connected to the customer support Workspace. This gathers messages across channels in their respective inboxes so no message goes unnoticed.

Chat Automation was Implemented for Efficient Customer Handling

Sharwa uses respond.io’s Workflows automation builder to route customers by the nature of their inquiry. Its customer support team has three core functions: Product inquiries, complaints and order placement over WhatsApp for less tech-savvy customers.

At the start of a chat, customers choose a support function via a chat menu. The Workflow routes them to the respective team on shift and assigns them to an available agent. Agents use canned responses to answer common questions quickly so they can handle more complex inquiries or escalate them to the right agent.

Sharwa also uses an order placement Workflow that sends customers a product catalog featuring items on sale before taking their orders. Finally, an order-tracking Workflow obtains customers’ phone numbers so agents can use them to track an order’s progress in their fulfillment system.

Operational Support can be Coordinated in Minimal Steps

While the customer support Workspace handles inquiries, the operational support Workspace enables agents to provide live support to vendors and drivers via a dedicated WhatsApp account.

Common vendor inquiries include steps to becoming a supplier and troubleshooting issues for specific products. Driver communication includes coordinating drop-offs and liaising with customers.

Vendors and drivers just have to identify their roles at the start of a conversation. They are then routed to the vendor support or driver support teams accordingly. Automation ensures they reach an available agent in minimal steps as drivers, especially, are often in a hurry.

WhatsApp Push Notifications are Used to Retarget or Reactivate Customers

As WhatsApp boasts high user and engagement rates in Egypt, Sharwa sends WhatsApp push notifications with its latest offers to retarget recent customers.

Meanwhile, inactive customers are identified by the date of their last purchase. They are sent “We miss you” messages over the channel in an attempt to reengage them.

Finally, customers who request out-of-stock items are segmented by Tags and sent restock alerts when the product is available.

Conversation Trends and Agent Performance can be Tracked and Measured

As a start-up, Sharwa wants to meticulously track its agents’ performance and customer behavior to make informed decisions on resource allocation and service standards.

Strategies include ascribing categories to customer inquiries, tracking conversation and performance metrics via respond.io’s Reports Module and exporting conversation data for analysis to identify areas of improvement.

Over 60% of Egypt’s population are WhatsApp users. We want to be accessible to both digital natives and non-natives alike. Respond.io allows us to cater to both with the flexibility of its solutions. It also helps us optimize what our team of just 8 users can accomplish, from enhancing our chat response trees to enabling us to scale with more users, channels and automation as needed.” — Mohamed Hanafy, co-founder and CPO

The Results

Onboarding all teams on respond.io gives managers an overview of team and individual agent performance to develop improvement strategies accordingly. As a result, first response times are now 60% faster and conversation resolutions are 40% faster.

The effectiveness of its revamped strategies and subsequent training for customer handling is evident in customer satisfaction scores. Improved response and resolution times as well as higher quality responses have increased CSAT scores from 70% to 85%.

As a result, a solid 50% of its customer base is now regular Sharwa customers. Retargeting campaigns over WhatsApp also succeed in securing an average of 40% of conversions.

In the meantime, Sharwa is studying conversation trends to determine how to better balance agents’ workloads and increase productivity. It also plans to widen the scope of its chat automation for a more seamless customer experience on WhatsApp.

Related Stories

eCommerce & Retail
Conversational Sales
Promotional Messaging
How Lamarsa Coffee Used Chat Commerce to Boost Sales across 6 Countries by 50%
IT & SaaS
Conversational Support
How Jagoan Hosting Increased Productivity by 52% while Providing Exceptional Support

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial