قصص العملاء
بانخفاض قدره 80٪ في وقت الاستجابة الأولى: كيف نجح respond.io في تحسين دعم عملاء E4CC

مع Luis Castillo من E4CC

80
%

أوقات استجابة أسرع

3
x

توجيه أسرع للدردشة

الموقع الإلكتروني
الموقع
السلفادور
الصناعة
التعليم
حالات الاستخدام
القنوات وعمليات الدمج
WhatsApp
Messenger
Instagram
Telegram
البريد
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
الأهداف
تعزيز التواصل عبر الشبكة الإقليمية
تجديد أساليب الدعم لتقليل أوقات حل المشكلات
الحلول
1 منصة للعمليات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا اللاتينية
ربط قنوات جديدة للمبيعات والدعم
نقل الدعم إلى WhatsApp للحصول على حلول أسرع للمشكلات
من قصص نجاح respond.io: تجدد E4CC دعم المحادثة والتواصل مع العملاء من خلال توحيد العمليات الإقليمية عبر منصة واحدة

تقدم E4CC تدريبًا على اللغة الإنجليزية لأبناء أمريكا اللاتينية في الولايات المتحدة، والذين يتطلعون إلى الالتحاق بوظائف في مراكز الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى تدريس قواعد اللغة ومفرداتها، فإن E4CC تدرس المهارات اللازمة للتوظيف مثل المبيعات وخدمة العملاء والدعم الفني. لدى الشركة 22 فرعًا في أربعة بلدان، وتقدم خدماتها أيضًا عبر الإنترنت للطلاب الدوليين وفرعها التعليمي English4Kids للأطفال في سن المدرسة.

المشكلة

ولأن E4CC تستمر في التطوير، فقد كافحت للحصول على صورة واضحة للأداء العام حيث كانت تجري عمليات التشغيل في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية بمعزل عن بعضها بعضًا. كما احتاجت إلى تجديد أساليب دعم المحادثات الخاصة بها حيث كان يستغرق حل المشكلات أوقاتًا طويلة للغاية. ولكلا السببين، احتاجت E4CC إلى حلول يمكن تنفيذها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

حلول منصة Respond.io

تعاونت E4CC مع مزود محلي لخدمات البرمجيات SaaS، لكنها استطلعت respond.io لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن تطوير استراتيجية أكثر فعالية. نفذت E4CC الحلول التالية.

الإفصاح عن كل العمليات الإقليمية من أجل تسهيل الإدارة

تم دمج جميع جهات الاتصال والقنوات والمحادثات للعمليات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا اللاتينية على respond.io من أجل مصدر واحد للمصداقية وإدارة سلسة للاتصال. زادت كفاءة تشغيل خدمة التعليم عبر الإنترنت حيث أصبح بإمكان الوكلاء الآن الوصول إلى قنوات المبيعات والدعم للطلاب الدوليين عبر البلدان المختلفة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن للمديرين مراقبة أعباء عمل الوكلاء والأداء في الوقت الفعلي من أي مكان. تتيح مجموعة التقارير والتحليلات الشاملة للمديرين تصفية البيانات للوقوف على أي خلل وتعيين مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (KPIs) للفريق وأفراد الوكلاء.

تم تحليل قنوات المبيعات والدعم وتعديلها

البدايه E4CC الاعتماد على Facebook ، باستخدام صفحة Facebook عالمية وصفحات بلد فردية لجميع اتصالات العملاء. ومع ذلك ، تم تمديد أوقات الحل لحالات الدعم بسبب بطء استجابات العملاء.

إدراكا لفعالية حملاتها الإعلانية على Facebook للنقر للدردشة باعتبارها المحرك الأساسي لاشتراكات الطلاب الجدد ، E4CC، بعد التشاور مع respond.io، قررت الاحتفاظ بالقناة لاستخدام المبيعات. ثم قاموا بدمج WhatsApp عبر ملف respond.io شريك ، نقل الدعم إلى WhatsApp ، تطبيق المراسلة المفضل في أمريكا اللاتينية.

سمحت هذه الاستراتيجية E4CC للحفاظ على إعلاناتها ذات حركة المرور العالية وتحسين كل من اكتساب العملاء ودعمهم في نفس الوقت. الآن ، لا يستطيع الوكلاء الرد على الاستفسارات فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضا إرسال الرسالة الأولى باستخدام قوالب أو عمليات بث مخصصة لتحديث الطلاب حول فصولهم الدراسية أو حساباتهم.

توجيه أسرع للدردشة 3 أضعاف

اعتاد الوكلاء على مساعدة جهات الاتصال أثناء انتقالهم عبر قمع المبيعات. مكنت Respond.io الوكلاء من تقسيم جهات الاتصال باستخدام العلامات واستخدام أتمتة مهام سير العمل لتقليل التدخل اليدوي في رحلة المبيعات عبر الرسائل الآلية وتوجيه الدردشة.

كان قمع دعم العملاء مؤتمتًا أيضًاـ وبدلاً من تنبيه وكيل أو فريق شخصيًا حول طلبات محددة للدعم، ساعدت respond.io في تنفيذ نظام توجيه دقيق مع قائمة من وظائف الدعم لصالح E4CC. ولا يتعين على العملاء سوى اختيار وظيفة دعم ومن ثم تعيينهم تلقائيًا إلى أحد الوكلاء في الفريق المناسب.

"لقد غيرت Respond.io بشكل جذري الطريقة التي ندير بها عمليات التعليم عبر الواتساب في E4CC، والنتائج واضحة بما لا يدع مجالًا للشك. نود أن نسلط الضوء بشكل خاص على الدعم المتميز الذي نتلقاه من مدير نجاح العملاء لدينا في Respond.io. تجربتنا مع الفريق لم تكن فقط مثمرة بل وممتعة للغاية أيضًا!" - لويس كاستيلو، E4CC.

النتائج

بعد توحيد العمليات في جميع أنحاء المنطقة على منصة واحدة، لاحظت E4CC تحسنًا فوريًا في كفاءة التشغيل وإدارة جهات الاتصال وسرعة التواصل وجودته. على سبيل المثال، أدى تنفيذ منطق التوجيه إلى تقليل وقت الاستجابة الأولى بشكل كبير بنسبة 80 ٪.

كما أدى اختيار القنوات المناسبة للمبيعات والدعم عبر المحادثات إلى تحسين المشاركة، وذلك بمساعدة وكلاء الدعم على الإبلاغ عن حلول أسرع للمشكلات عبر WhatsApp.

شجعت سهولة دمج القنوات E4CC على ربط Instagram وTelegram كقنوات ثانوية للمبيعات والدعم على التوالي. وتحرص E4CC الآن على استكشاف المكالمات الصوتية على respond.io لتوحيد جميع اتصالات العملاء فعليًا على منصة واحدة.

قصص ذات صلة

تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبرامج كخدمة
محادثات الدعم
الرسائل الترويجية
بأتمتة 40 ٪ من المهام، Moj for Creators يخفض وقت حل مشكلات العملاء بنسبة 94٪
التجارة الإلكترونية والبيع بالتجزئة
محادثات المبيعات
الرسائل الترويجية
كيف استخدمت Lamarsa Coffee تطبيقات المحادثة لزيادة المبيعات التجارية عبر 6 دول بنسبة 50٪

How E4CC Consolidated 22 Siloed Regional Offices on One Platform

With Luis Castillo at E4CC

80
%

Faster response times

3
x

Faster chat routing

Website
Location
El Salvador
Industry
Education
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
WhatsApp
Messenger
Instagram
Telegram
Mail
No items found.
Goals
Consolidate communication across its regional network
Revamp support methods to lower resolution times
Solutions
1 platform for operations across Latin America
New sales and support channels were connected
Support was moved to WhatsApp for faster resolutions
A respond.io success story: E4CC revamps its conversational support and customer communication by unifying regional operations on one platform

E4CC offers English language training to Latin Americans looking to secure jobs in call centers. In addition to grammar and vocabulary, it teaches employable skills such as sales, customer service and technical support. The business has 22 branches in four countries, as well as an online service for international students and the English4Kids arm for school-aged children.

The Problem

As E4CC continued to scale, it struggled to get a clear picture of overall performance as its businesses across Central and South America were operating in silos. It also needed to revamp its conversational support methods as resolution times were too high. For both, E4CC needed a solution that it could implement across the region.

The respond.io Solution

E4CC had been working with a local SaaS provider but approached respond.io to see if a more effective strategy could be developed. The following solutions were implemented.

Regional Operations were De-siloed for Easy Management

All contacts, channels and conversations for operations across Latin America were consolidated on respond.io for a single source of truth and seamless contact management. Operation efficiency of the online education service increased as agents now have inter-country access to sales and support channels for international students.

Meanwhile, managers can monitor agent load and performance in real-time from anywhere. A comprehensive reporting and analytics stack allows them to filter data to pick up on any anomalies and set team and individual agent KPIs (key performance indicators).

Sales and Support Channels were Analyzed and Adjusted

Initially, E4CC relied on Facebook for all customer communication via a global Facebook Page and individual country Pages. Resolution times for support cases were too long as customer responses were slow.

After consulting respond.io, E4CC retained the channel for sales use as Facebook ad campaigns were its primary driver of new student sign-ups.

E4CC signed up for WhatsApp API via a respond.io partner and support was switched over to WhatsApp as it is the preferred messaging app in Latin America. In addition to responding to inquiries, agents are now able to send the first message via personalized message templates or broadcasts to update students about their classes or accounts.

3x Faster Chat Routing

Agents used to assist contacts as they moved through the sales funnel. Respond.io enabled agents to segment contacts with tags and use Workflows automation to reduce manual intervention in the sales journey via automated messages and chat routing.

The support funnel was similarly automated. Instead of personally alerting an agent or team about specific support requests, respond.io assisted E4CC in implementing a precise routing system with a menu of support functions. Customers merely select a support function and are automatically assigned to an agent in the right team.

“Respond.io has revamped the way we operate at E4CC and the results speak for themselves. One of the things we really want to highlight is the support we receive from our Customer Success Manager at respond.io. Our journey with the team so far has not only been productive, but also a very pleasant one!” - Luis Castillo, E4CC

Results

After uniting operations across the region on a single platform, E4CC noticed an immediate improvement in operation efficiency, contact management and communication speed and quality. The implementation of routing logic, for instance, has dramatically decreased first response time by 80%.

Choosing the right channels for conversational sales and conversational support also improved engagement, with support agents reporting faster resolutions over WhatsApp.

The ease of integrating channels encouraged E4CC to connect Instagram and Telegram as secondary channels for sales and support respectively. E4CC is now keen to explore voice calls on respond.io to truly unify all customer communication on one platform.

Related Stories

Mobility
Conversational Support
How Kleta Achieved 100% Growth with High-Quality Customer Service
Recruitment
Conversational Support
How Pinnacle Contact Center Recruits 112 Candidates Every Day over WhatsApp

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial