客户案例
首次响应时间缩短 80%:如何 respond.io 转化 E4CC的客户支持

跟 Luis Castillo 在 E4CC

80
%

更快的响应时间

3
x

更快的聊天路由

网站
位置
萨尔瓦多
工业
教育
使用案例
渠道和集成
WhatsApp
信使
Instagram
Telegram
邮件
未找到任何项目。
目标
整合其区域网络中的通信
改进支持方法以缩短解决时间
解决 方案
1 个拉丁美洲运营平台
连接了新的销售和支持渠道
支持已移至 WhatsApp 以加快解决速度
一个 respond.io 成功案例: E4CC 通过在一个平台上统一区域运营来改进其对话支持和客户沟通

E4CC 为希望在呼叫中心找到工作的拉丁美洲人提供英语语言培训。除了语法和词汇外,它还教授销售、客户服务和技术支持等就业技能。该公司在四个国家/地区设有 22 家分支机构,并为国际学生提供在线服务,并为学龄儿童提供 English4Kids 部门。

问题

如 E4CC 随着规模的扩大,由于其在中美洲和南美洲的业务都在孤岛中运营,因此很难清楚地了解整体业绩。由于解决时间太长,它还需要改进其对话支持方法。对于两者, E4CC 需要一个可以在整个地区实施的解决方案。

这 respond.io 溶液

E4CC 一直在与当地人合作 SaaS 提供者但接近 respond.io 看看是否可以制定更有效的策略。实施了以下解决方案。

区域运营被去孤立,便于管理

拉丁美洲业务的所有联系人、渠道和对话都集中在 respond.io 实现单一事实来源和无缝联系人管理。在线教育服务的运营效率有所提高,因为代理商现在可以跨国家访问国际学生的销售和支持渠道。

同时,管理人员可以从任何地方实时监控座席负载和绩效。全面的报告和分析堆栈使他们能够过滤数据以发现任何异常情况,并设置团队和个人座席 KPI(关键绩效指标)。

对销售和支持渠道进行分析和调整

最初 E4CC 依靠 Facebook,利用全球 Facebook 公共主页和各个国家/地区的公共主页进行所有客户沟通。但是,由于客户响应缓慢,支持案例的解决时间延长了。

认识到其 Facebook 点击聊天广告活动作为新生注册的主要驱动力的有效性, E4CC,在咨询后 respond.io,决定保留该渠道供销售使用。然后,他们通过 respond.io 合作伙伴,将支持过渡到 WhatsApp,这是 拉丁美洲首选的消息传递应用程序

这种策略允许 E4CC 保持其高流量广告,同时优化客户获取和支持。现在,座席不仅能够回复查询,还可以使用个性化模板或广播发送第一条消息,以向学生更新他们的课程或帐户。

聊天路由速度提高 3 倍

座席过去常常在联系人通过销售漏斗时协助他们。 Respond.io 使座席能够使用标签对联系人进行细分,并使用 工作流自动化 通过自动消息和 聊天路由减少对销售旅程的手动干预。

支持漏斗同样是自动化的。与其亲自提醒代理或团队有关特定支持请求, respond.io 辅助 E4CC 在实现具有支持功能菜单的精确路由系统时。客户只需选择一个支持功能,就会 自动分配给正确团队中的座席

"Respond.io 改进了我们的运营方式 E4CC 结果不言自明。我们真正想强调的一件事是我们从客户成功经理那里得到的支持 respond.io.到目前为止,我们与团队的旅程不仅富有成效,而且非常愉快! Luis Castillo, E4CC

结果

将整个地区的业务统一到一个平台上后, E4CC 注意到运营效率、联系人管理以及通信速度和质量立即提高。例如,路由逻辑的实施将首次响应时间大大缩短了 80%。

为对话式销售和对话式支持选择正确的渠道也提高了参与度,支持代理报告说,与 WhatsApp 相比,解决方案更快。

鼓励整合渠道的便利性 E4CC 连接 Instagram 和 Telegram 分别作为销售和支持的次要渠道。 E4CC 现在热衷于探索语音通话 respond.io 将所有客户沟通真正统一在一个平台上。

相关故事

健康
对话式销售
对话支持
如何 Sport Center Los Naranjos 销售咨询转化率提高 20%
后勤
对话式销售
对话支持
如何 800 Storage 与 WhatsApp 相比,转化次数增加了 30%

How E4CC Consolidated 22 Siloed Regional Offices on One Platform

With Luis Castillo at E4CC

80
%

Faster response times

3
x

Faster chat routing

Website
Location
El Salvador
Industry
Education
Use Cases
Channels & Integrations
WhatsApp
Messenger
Instagram
Telegram
Mail
No items found.
Goals
Consolidate communication across its regional network
Revamp support methods to lower resolution times
Solutions
1 platform for operations across Latin America
New sales and support channels were connected
Support was moved to WhatsApp for faster resolutions
A respond.io success story: E4CC revamps its conversational support and customer communication by unifying regional operations on one platform

E4CC offers English language training to Latin Americans looking to secure jobs in call centers. In addition to grammar and vocabulary, it teaches employable skills such as sales, customer service and technical support. The business has 22 branches in four countries, as well as an online service for international students and the English4Kids arm for school-aged children.

The Problem

As E4CC continued to scale, it struggled to get a clear picture of overall performance as its businesses across Central and South America were operating in silos. It also needed to revamp its conversational support methods as resolution times were too high. For both, E4CC needed a solution that it could implement across the region.

The respond.io Solution

E4CC had been working with a local SaaS provider but approached respond.io to see if a more effective strategy could be developed. The following solutions were implemented.

Regional Operations were De-siloed for Easy Management

All contacts, channels and conversations for operations across Latin America were consolidated on respond.io for a single source of truth and seamless contact management. Operation efficiency of the online education service increased as agents now have inter-country access to sales and support channels for international students.

Meanwhile, managers can monitor agent load and performance in real-time from anywhere. A comprehensive reporting and analytics stack allows them to filter data to pick up on any anomalies and set team and individual agent KPIs (key performance indicators).

Sales and Support Channels were Analyzed and Adjusted

Initially, E4CC relied on Facebook for all customer communication via a global Facebook Page and individual country Pages. Resolution times for support cases were too long as customer responses were slow.

After consulting respond.io, E4CC retained the channel for sales use as Facebook ad campaigns were its primary driver of new student sign-ups.

E4CC signed up for WhatsApp API via a respond.io partner and support was switched over to WhatsApp as it is the preferred messaging app in Latin America. In addition to responding to inquiries, agents are now able to send the first message via personalized message templates or broadcasts to update students about their classes or accounts.

3x Faster Chat Routing

Agents used to assist contacts as they moved through the sales funnel. Respond.io enabled agents to segment contacts with tags and use Workflows automation to reduce manual intervention in the sales journey via automated messages and chat routing.

The support funnel was similarly automated. Instead of personally alerting an agent or team about specific support requests, respond.io assisted E4CC in implementing a precise routing system with a menu of support functions. Customers merely select a support function and are automatically assigned to an agent in the right team.

“Respond.io has revamped the way we operate at E4CC and the results speak for themselves. One of the things we really want to highlight is the support we receive from our Customer Success Manager at respond.io. Our journey with the team so far has not only been productive, but also a very pleasant one!” - Luis Castillo, E4CC

Results

After uniting operations across the region on a single platform, E4CC noticed an immediate improvement in operation efficiency, contact management and communication speed and quality. The implementation of routing logic, for instance, has dramatically decreased first response time by 80%.

Choosing the right channels for conversational sales and conversational support also improved engagement, with support agents reporting faster resolutions over WhatsApp.

The ease of integrating channels encouraged E4CC to connect Instagram and Telegram as secondary channels for sales and support respectively. E4CC is now keen to explore voice calls on respond.io to truly unify all customer communication on one platform.

Related Stories

Mobility
Conversational Support
How Kleta Achieved 100% Growth with High-Quality Customer Service
Recruitment
Conversational Support
How Pinnacle Contact Center Recruits 112 Candidates Every Day over WhatsApp

Ready to get started?

Thank you! You are being redirected to sign-up form.
Oops! Something went wrong, refresh your browser and try again.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Start 14 Days Free Trial